Skip to content

phrase... super, brilliant idea You could not..

Category: DEFAULT

Here Comes The Summer - The Undertones - All Wrapped Up

  1. Voodoorr

    "Here Comes the Summer" is a punk rock song originally written and recorded by Northern Irish band the Undertones. The song was inspired by the Ramones and was written in by the band's principal songwriter, John O'Neill. It was included, initially as an album track, on their eponymous debut LP, which was released in May Format: Vinyl record (7").
  2. Tulmaran

    Here Comes the Summer by The Undertones. from The Undertones. 34 UK. written by John O'Neill. 5. 10/ Teenage Kicks by The Undertones from All Wrapped Up. 5. 60 UK [R] written by John O'Neill. 10/ My Perfect Cousin by The Undertones from All Wrapped Up. 3.
  3. Malar

    The Undertones. The Undertones are a punk rock/New Wave band formed in Derry, Northern Ireland, in From the period of to , the Undertones consisted of Feargal Sharkey (vocals), John O'Neill (rhythm guitar, vocals), Damian O'Neill (lead guitar, vocals), Michael Bradley (bass, vocals) and Billy Doherty (drums).
  4. Daishura

    The Very Best of the Undertones packs 25 songs — including nearly all the A-sides and a generous helping of album tracks — onto a single fun-filled disc. The Peel BBC radio EP, produced by Bob Sargeant in January , offers sloppy but wonderful live versions of "Here Comes the Summer," "Family Entertainment" and two others.
  5. Zusida

    The Undertones a fost o trupă nord-irlandeză de muzică punk/power pop formată în avându-l ca solist vocal pe Feargal bigband.frostseekerbearonanaralore.infoinfoția originală a scos 4 albume de studio: The Undertones (), Hypnotised (), Positive Touch () and The Sin Of Pride ().Colaborare cu: That Petrol Emotion, Rare.
  6. Nataxe

    Probably the best overall introduction to the Undertones out of the many compilations available (though either All Wrapped Up or True Confessions: Singles As and Bs is essential for the completist), this track set boils down the earlier four Rykodisc reissues into 9/

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *